Lynn Allen - The Echo

In 1982, Lynn Allen formed with Billy Peiffer, Tim Compton, Terry Murphy, Dale Fisher, and Bob Boyd. A year later, the group released an eponymous four-song debut album which contained the regional hit “Leave Me Alone” and began the upward slope of the band’s popularity.

Pin It on Pinterest

[vidbg container="body" mp4="/wp-content/uploads/videos/fastacid.mp4" webm="#"]