Jordan Danielsen - The Echo

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jordan Danielsen

November 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Free
Live Music returns to The J Bar! 🎶 Check out the schedule below.
OCTOBER
▪Tuesday, Oct. 4: Jef Spradley
▪Tuesday, Oct. 11: Jim Depoorter & Leigh Timbrook
▪Tuesday, Oct. 18: Delilah Holm & Tom Witters
▪Tuesday, Oct. 25: Lewis Knudsen
NOVEMBER
▪ Tuesday, Nov. 1: Jef Spradley
▪ Tuesday, Nov. 8: Leigh Timbrook
▪ Tuesday, Nov. 15: Delilah Holm
▪ Tuesday, Nov. 22: Jim Depoorter & Leigh Timbrook
▪ Wednesday, Nov. 23: Lewis Knudsen
▪ Tuesday, Nov.29: Jordan Danielsen
DECEMBER
▪ Tuesday, Dec. 6: Jef Spradley
▪ Tuesday, Dec. 13: Jim Depoorter & Leigh Timbrook
▪ Tuesday, Dec. 20: Jordan Danielsen
▪ Tuesday, Dec. 27: Jordan Danielsen
▪ Wednesday, Dec. 28: Lewis Knudsen

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://fb.me/e/5KHHiBsVA

Organizer

The J Bar
Phone:
563.468.6150
View Organizer Website

Venue

The J Bar
4215 Elmore Ave.
Davenport, IA 52807 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(563)-468-6150
View Venue Website

Pin It on Pinterest